How to Delete or Cancel Your Twitter Account
News 09:04 April 2017:
All our services are working fast and instantly. Feel free to try us out , we even have a the free trial.
The day and age is ever so changing, and in the world of internet and social networking, it’s speed traveling. Being the case, it may be overwhelming to the average person that simply wants to connect with old friends, relatives near and far alike. Social networks like Twitter encourage you to get Instagram likes and to get twitter followers to make your experience the most enjoyable. And rightfully so, because joining a social network is the way to go, it keeps your loved ones in close contact. But with the ever so changing pace of these such social sites it may leave a beginner or even the advanced a little overwhelmed. If you find yourself in the position that you may no longer need, or want a social networking site such as Twitter, then you have come to the right place.
Log in to your Twitter account, and make sure to have all information available, such as user name, password, email, anything that may pertain to your Twitter account available. After you have accessed your account you will then see the links made available for you to cancel or close your account..
When you are on the homepage of your Twitter account there will be settings link provided, once you have clicked onto that link, it will then direct you on how you want to proceed.
The settings link will allow you to make changes to your account, privacy etc. be sure to follow links and to read closely as to what you want to do.
There are several links provide to you so that you can choose the right option for you. There is an account tab, and you will need to click on this tab. Once you have clicked onto this tab, you then will need to scroll down to ‘Delete Account’ option.
After you have selected the ‘Delete account’ option, you will then see a confirmation page. This confirmation page is the final step and it will ask you if you do in fact want to close your account. And if your answer is still yes, you will then click on the this as well.
So there you have it! Please keep in mind, that the twitter world is ever so changing, some links and tabs may change from time to time. But if you follow the simple directions and links, and tabs, you will be on your way to deleting your twitter account.
Comments are closed.